« FAST & FREE SHIPPING BOTH WAYS ♡ 10% NEW CUSTOMER DISCOUNT »

Vintage Inspired Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Log In  | my favsNo items in wish list | Shopping CartNo items in cart |  Checkout   
Categories
Blouses 
Shoes 
Tunics 
Skirts 
Dresses 
Knits 
The Basics 
Sweaters 
Bottoms 
Jackets 
Lounge Wear 
Rompers 
Vests 
Lace Collection 
Accessories 
Prints 
Bath & Body 
Sale 
Gifts 
Questions?
Call Us
Secure Shopping

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

SSL

Customers' product reviews mentioning shipping, shipped or delivery
OrangeOrange Cardamom Candle


Christina H.
Louisiana
May 29th 2018
Fast shipping! The most *perfect* order I’ve ever received! And the candle smells ahhhh-mazing!!!!
SummerSummer Paisley Kimono
Size: M


Jeanne D.
Oregon
May 17th 2018
I usually get a large and the medium fits perfectly. It is beautiful! I love the colors and embroidery. Shipping was fast. I am happy with my purchase.
GigiGigi Dress
Size: M


Jan
New Hampshire
Apr 12th 2018
Fast Shipping and true to size. Just bummed it's made in China and made of Viscose and was priced over $100. But Thank you!
DoubleDouble Plain Bracelet


Avi Wolfe
New York
Mar 31st 2018
I was looking for a sterling match for a slightly different Pernille Corydon bracelet. I love this designer and I hope the store gets more of her work. The delivery was so fast! I'm very appreciative!
DoubleDouble Drop


Avi Wolfe
New York
Mar 31st 2018
These earrings are so beautiful, light, and the perfect balance of fancy and casual. The designer is a Pernille Corydon, a Danish artist. I was so delighted to find her work online. Delivery was so fast. I'm very appreciative.
ParisParis Effortless Top
Size: L


Susan E.
Colorado
Mar 30th 2018
Absolutely beautiful top - perfect for spring. Might be a little boxy in the body for some but the colors and detail are perfect. Great to get on sale and with such quick shipping. Thank you!
FightFight Fire With Fire
Size: 8


Rachel M.
Colorado
Feb 12th 2018
I CAN'T BELIEVE I FOUND THESE! They are everything!!! Shipping was so fast. Quality is unmatched. Thank you!!
CitrusCitrus Floral Market List


Jennifer A.
Washington
Jan 23rd 2018
Love the notebook and the shops shipping time and customer service was excellent! Will definitely come back!
ArboretumArboretum Shower Gel


Jacqueline H.
Texas
Dec 13th 2017
Delivered in a timely fashion and wrapped very nicely.
LaceLace Cami
Color: Black


Angela T.
Michigan
Dec 4th 2017
Love these cami's!! Best price and fast shipping.
LaceLace Cami
Color: Grey 17


Angela T.
Michigan
Dec 4th 2017
Love these cami's! Best price and fast shipping.
NewNew Camel Tummy Tuck High Waisted Legging


Sandra H.
Nebraska
Dec 3rd 2017
Love the M Rena brand and Love PB&J! Super fast shipping and very lovely company to purchase from!
TheThe Vagabond Blossom Rose
Size: L


Dani P
Maine
Nov 14th 2017
This top is amazing and I️ have it in a couple of other colors. It has a great fit, the fabric is really soft, and other than some fraying at the neck line (gives it a vintage look), it is very durable. Also, my experience with this boutique was A++. Great customer service and incredibly fast shipping!
TheThe Vagabond Charcoal
Size: L


Dani P
Maine
Nov 14th 2017
This top is amazing and I️ have it in a couple of other colors. It has a great fit, the fabric is really soft, and other than some fraying at the neck line (gives it a vintage look), it is very durable. Also, my experience with this boutique was A++. Great customer service and incredibly fast shipping!
LaceLace Cami
Color: Black


Sabine P.
Michigan
Aug 26th 2017
Got the cami in several colors and they are all beautiful. I love the feel and look of them. The lace is so pretty peeking out of a shirt. And PBJ is great too: fast delivery and beautiful and thoughtful packaging!
DoubleDouble Strap Lace Top
Size: M


TJ
California
Jun 25th 2017
It's beautiful. Shipping was prompt and pkging had an extra touch that was appreciated.
LaceLace Cami
Color: Light Periwinkle


Anne S.
Michigan
Jun 18th 2017
It's ridiculous, how many of these I own. So many colors! These are so comfortable and sturdy and pretty. I just bought about a dozen to give as gifts! Don't be fooled by the cheap knockoff versions of this cami you can find elsewhere; those will tear, run small, and have flimsy lace. Get the M. Rena brand sold here. And do buy them from PB&J if they have the colors you like--the customer service is great and the shipping couldn't be faster. (Plus, can't beat free shipping and returns!)
RyleeRylee Top
Size: S


girlinthepolkadots
New York
Jun 2nd 2017
This is a beautiful top, the zipper doesn't lay completely lay flat, but that was the only issue I had. I got it on sale and my husband thought it looked nice anyway, so I'm keeping it. It's very soft and I love the shape of it. I probably would have given 4 stars, but the shipping was SUPER fast (and free!). I think free shipping and free returns deserves an extra star! This is a great place to shop!
IvoryIvory Ruffle Extender
Size: S


girlinthepolkadots
New York
Jun 2nd 2017
This doesn't fit me quite as well as I had hoped, but since I got it on sale I'm going to keep it anyway. The design is beautiful and the quality is excellent. I'd also like to mention that shipping was super fast and my items came a day early! I love shopping here. This really is an amazing company!!!
BlackBlack Crochet Dress
Size: S


Marcia T.
California
May 11th 2017
This was a birthday present for one of my twin daughters on her 41st birthday! I ordered online and it was delivered promptly and even gift wrapped. It fit her perfectly.
XianXian Top
Size: XS


Cacy C.
California
Apr 17th 2017
Fabulous piece and great customer service. Shipped quickly too. Very satisfied.
CoastalCoastal Cardi
Size: S


karen l.
Michigan
Mar 4th 2017
Awesome shrug/cardigan. Fast shipping and arrived nicely packaged.
FloFlo Top
Size: S


Jay
Virginia
Feb 26th 2017
Seems quite nice out of the box. Fits like a size small should. Great shipping service and on the fast side. Pretty pleased as a new customer. All Johnny Was seem to be huge in the waist area. But should be cool in summer as a result.
CamoCamo Pant
Size: M


Sandy C.
Texas
Feb 13th 2017
Super fast shipping!! Love the camo pants!!
WovenWoven Leather Cuff


Aneta B.
Canada
Oct 9th 2016
What a lovely piece. Very prompt shipping! Thank you so much!
TryTry Tonight Dress
Size: L


Curry N.
Georgia
Oct 5th 2016
100% Amazing dress and fast shipping!
TropicTropic Blouse
Size: M


Robin F.
Texas
Sep 20th 2016
Beautiful blouse...perfect fit and excellent delivery time...
LizzieLizzie Headband


Lisa A.
Wisconsin
Sep 13th 2016
Thanks for the quick shipping!! Love the product!
FuzzyFuzzy Pullover Sweater
Size: L


Sherri L.
Oklahoma
Sep 6th 2016
I absolutely love my purchase! Your customer service and website is top notch. So impressed with your tracking information of the order, i.e., (order processed, shipped, arrived) and then open my front door and there is the order!!! Love it!!
FleurFleur Black


Andy
Germany
Jul 19th 2016
I love it but it came with one little scratch due to long transport (US -> GER). I'm 100% happy with it and customer service blew me away - really amazing and fast shipping. :)
CallaCalla
Size: 7.5


Marcia H.
California
Jul 17th 2016
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE LOVE LOVE these shoes!!! They are so gorgeous and comfortable!!! They look even better in person! They can be worn with everything! I ordered them based on seeing them on PBJ Instagram......and so thrilled I did!!! They shipped immediately and I had them the next day!!! Great service and gorgeous shoes!!!
TulumTulum Dress
Size: S


Sydney
Texas
May 24th 2016
great dress! fits well and it has a full skirt liner. shipping and customer service were wonderful.
LetsLets Do This Notepad


Mary K.
Illinois
May 10th 2016
Fantastic service. Super quick shipping with adorable floral packaging. I would absolutely recommend shopping here and will surely be placing orders in the future.
LaceLace Cami
Color: Black


Angela T.
Michigan
Apr 25th 2016
Love these cami's!! Super fast shipping.
LaceLace Cami
Color: White


Angela T.
Michigan
Apr 25th 2016
Love these cami's!! Super fast shipping.
LeopardLeopard Heart Dress
Size: L


carianne l.
California
Feb 27th 2016
So happy with this dress. It runs long but I can have it hemmed. LOVE your site and you have excellent customer service! Talk about fast shipping, always appreciated :) xx
RockRock Baby


Ariana s.
Missouri
Feb 8th 2016
LOVE!! Looked for these glasses everywhere, they are so fun! Shipped quick and packaged so cute and safely wrapped. Arrived in perfect condition, Would totally order again. :)
ShelbyShelby
Size: 8.5


Patricia W.
North Carolina
Feb 6th 2016
This boot was impossible to locate, I gave up. Then one day it popped up after an elusive search. I wear an 8 1/2 but the website said it came in 9 so I went for it, I wanted it that badly. The customer service department called next day and said there was an error in the website and it only came in the 8 1/2....how luck am I???? I said yes, indeed, send it! Smooth transaction, wonderful customer service, nice delivery. Not many places in today's market offer good service but I will def be back to PB&J and recommend them to my friends.
EggplantEggplant Jacquard Sweater Legging


Gail r.
Wisconsin
Jan 30th 2016
Love how comfortable and fits perfect!!!! Customer service is spectacular!!!!! Shipping was so fast! Received in 2 days! Beautifully packaged!
ExplorerExplorer
Size: 7


Nicole Q.
California
Jan 22nd 2016
Happy with my purchase!! Shipped super fast and got them less than 5 days after ordering them!
DarkDark Grey Tummy Tuck High Waisted Legging


Christy M.
Oregon
Dec 5th 2015
These are the only leggings I buy anymore! Super durable and cute. PP & J shipped my order the next day! Got it two days later. Tights bake packed in the cutest tissue paper ever! Thanks PB & J, I would definitely order from you again!
LaceLace Cami
Color: Chocolate


Rochelle L.
Ohio
Oct 29th 2015
Perfect in every way! So glad I found it through you and appreciate your free shipping. Thank you!
LaceLace Patch
Size: S


Kaylee J.
Ohio
Sep 30th 2015
Great fit and quality. Shipped within just hours of ordering and came in next business day!
LuckyLucky Penny
Size: 8.5


Grace K.
Florida
Sep 16th 2015
Perfect, adorable, comfortable. What else can I say? Oh yes super fast shipping!
BurgundyBurgundy Tummy Tuck High Waisted Legging


Heidi B.
Iowa
Sep 14th 2015
Love M. Rena leggings! So glad to have found them in this color! PBJ was super quick with my order and I love that they included a return shipping label just in case I needed it. This shows a commitment to making sure the order is done right and is simple for the customer! Thankfully I won't be needing the return label anyway! I will definitely purchase from PBJ again!
DaisyDaisy Wedge
Size: 6


Cheryl S.
Texas
Sep 11th 2015
Love them! Great price and quick delivery!
KendraKendra Tencel Mint Pastel
Size: L


baby
Florida
Aug 28th 2015
shipped really fast and was kept informed throughout the entire shipping process. also came packaged really well. will definitely order again, love the shirt!
LaceLace Cami
Color: White


Jane T.
Oregon
Aug 24th 2015
Love these Cami's. Also, your speedy delivery on this order was wonderful and your personalized "Thank you" on your receipt was a nice touch. I will be shopping at your store again. :) Thank you!
LaceLace Cami
Color: Black


Louise R. New York City, NY
New York
Jul 12th 2015
I have purchased black, sandy orange, white and a neutral lace cami. All four are AWESOME! They fit so well. I don't think they're meant to but, they give a little tummy control, just a great bonus. They wash well again and again. I am so happy with these purchases. And I love the way they come wrapped. Plus NO SHIPPING! Thank You PB&J you're wonderful!
CrossedCrossed Ring
Size: 6


Gina
Oregon
Jun 19th 2015
The ring is beautiful and fits perfectly. PB&J Boutique provided excellent customer service, with super fast shipping and careful packaging. Thank you!
TanTan Edie Frame Bag


Bobbie Jill
Texas
Apr 17th 2015
My item was shipped and received very fast! The purse is beautiful and I especially like how you took time to wrap it in adorable paper. What a classy shop you have! Thank you very much. :)
CamoCamo Beauty
Size: M


Andrea B.
North Carolina
Mar 20th 2015
Love this jacket. They shipped it super fast. The coat is very soft and stylish.
LaceLace Cami
Color: White


Cary B.
Virginia
Feb 28th 2015
Love the fit - it is comfortable and fits well. The service is excellent and the shipping was very fast/ highly recommend
BebutanteBebutante Coat
Size: S


Laura B.
California
Feb 13th 2015
Love the coat! Exceptional quality, fun playful lining and the color is bright and whimsical. Fitting tts. PBJ shipping fast!
HudsonHudson
Size: L


desert mama
Nevada
Nov 1st 2014
The belt itself is nice, thick, and beautiful distressed leather. I love it. PB&J Boutique shipped it quickly too. My only complaint is that the manufacturer (Bed Stu) has the metal spikes go through the leather (like brads through paper) and does not cover the pointy edges on the interior of the belt with another piece of leather. Upon opening the box and unraveling the belt, I cut my finger on one. After pushing it down with a hammer, it is flat with the inside of the belt....but this belt can only be worn with jeans - do not try to belt a delicate knit or a sweater, the little pointy edges through the belt will snag it and ruin the material.
PurbaPurba Sweater
Size: XS


Christine
Massachusetts
Oct 13th 2014
This sweater looks just like the picture - I ordered an XS and it's huge on me, but that's what I was going for! Make sure you are looking for more of an over-sized fit. The sleeves come right to my wrists, so be careful sizing down, the sleeves may not be long enough. It shipped super fast (and free!) and came with a handwritten thank you. Recommend!
WanderingWandering Gypsy Tank White
Size: M


Cass B.
Colorado
Sep 28th 2014
Amazing tank top! Wonderful shipping time as well :)
BrittBritt Button Down Cadet Blue
Size: S


Kay
California
Sep 13th 2014
So soft and love the color! Fast shipping!
RamonaRamona Tunic
Size: M


Patricia W.
Texas
Sep 13th 2014
Thank you for your prompt delivery. I wore my new top last night. I have another version of that top in eggplant color and I have worn it many times.
PoplinPoplin Cargo Pant Fuscous Grey
Size: 2


Vicki B.
Missouri
Sep 12th 2014
Bought a pair of these at an upscale resale shop. Fell in love with the look and fit. So glad to have found them on your Web site. Pricey but worth it. Great shopping experience. No S/H and quick delivery. Thanks you.
LacieLacie Poncho
Size: S/M


DEBBIE K.
Washington
Aug 21st 2014
I love it!! I googled this item because my local shop had ran out of smalls! Your website was easy to navigate through and thanks so much for the speedy delivery! I bookmarked so I can shop again :-)
RhinestoneRhinestone Teardrop Earrings


Lee E.
Minnesota
Jul 21st 2014
The purchase and shipping was fast and painless. When the earrings arrived one of the rhinestones had fallen out, and it rolled out of the wrapping and I never found it. So I've never worn them, I want to try and fix them so at this point it's money down the drain. Probably not PB&J's fault, it seems like it's the manufacturer, still like to be able to wear them sometime.
EveryEvery Saint Silver Leather Wrap Bracelet


KAREN M.
AL
Jul 21st 2014
LoVe my Lenny & Eva!! Super quick shipping.. Thank you!!
ScallopScallop Lace Shorts
Size: S


Roberta G.
California
Jul 20th 2014
I love the service and the efficient delivery! I also was so happy to see you had included a self stamped return label if item did not fit. It was totally my fault I clipped off the price tag before trying on. But the shorts do not run true to size , although a beautiful pair of shorts. I will definitely order from you again!
TurquoiseTurquoise Boho Cuff


Lindsey G.
Tennessee
Jul 19th 2014
This cuff is worth the money. The stone is really pretty and it is so well constructed that I can tell it will last forever. It is definitely a statement piece and runs a bit large. I just push it up my arm a little and that is fine by me. The shipping was fast and they packaged it with care. I actually had bought this cuff off etsy first for much more money and they sent the wrong stone color and then trying to return it was a nightmare. I am so glad I found it on here instead because my experience with this shop was a million times better.

 
Our Boutique

Browsing History

Returns

FAQ

Privacy

Become an Affiliate

Affiliate Login

Make a Referral

Gift Certificates

Manage Gift Certificates

 
Like us on FacebookFollow us on InstagramFollow us on PinterestFollow us on TwitterCasual Clothing Blogr
 

All Rights Reserved © 2009 - 2018
Chico, California

QuickView
e-mail
Mobile Menu

New Arrivals


Brands
Shopping Cart
Browsing History
Contact
Shipping
Log In
Checkout