« Celebrating 10 Years In Business: 10% New Customer Bonus! »

Timeless Styles For Every Girl

Log In  | my favsNo items in wish list | Shopping CartNo items in cart |  Checkout  
Categories
Top Brands
Questions?
Call Us
Customer Bracelets Reviews
GraniteGranite Wrap Bracelet


Kathleen M.
North Carolina
Aug 9th 2018
Beautiful, well made, comfortable to wear, and the neutral colors go with so much of my wardrobe... I love it!
DoubleDouble Plain Bracelet


Avi Wolfe
New York
Mar 31st 2018
I was looking for a sterling match for a slightly different Pernille Corydon bracelet. I love this designer and I hope the store gets more of her work. The delivery was so fast! I'm very appreciative!
GoldGold Multi-Cross Bracelet


Jerry
Maryland
Jan 5th 2017
mailed on time. very satisfied.
WovenWoven Leather Cuff


Aneta B.
Canada
Oct 9th 2016
What a lovely piece. Very prompt shipping! Thank you so much!
TubeTube Charm Silver


Linda
California
Apr 9th 2016
Love Love Love!!! Perfect addition to my bracelets!!!
NavyNavy Ruby Cuff


carianne l.
California
Feb 27th 2016
Love this beautiful cuff so much! It's a favorite :)
CourageCourage Fringe Wrap


Jennifer A.
Georgia
Jun 14th 2015
So impressed with how quickly my bracelet arrived and how simple and organized the ordering process was. The bracelet is exactly as shown and I love it. Thanks for such an easy transaction!
PurplePurple Boho Cuff


Julie S.
Florida
Mar 20th 2015
Great bracelet. Great price.
JadeJade Boho Cuff


Julie S.
Florida
Mar 20th 2015
Great bracelet. Great price.
RedRed Peace Cuff


Julie S.
Florida
Mar 20th 2015
Great bracelet. Great price.
CurvaliciousCurvalicious Mint


LB
Nebraska
Nov 16th 2014
Love this bracelet. I have very thin wrists, so it's a little large even though I pinched it in. Very unique and beautiful!!!
BrownBrown Butterfly Cuff


Le Sebra M.
Texas
Oct 25th 2014
I love my cuff. I have another one in the darker color. Thank you!!!
MultiMulti Cream Bracelet with Evil Eye Charm


JC
California
Oct 22nd 2014
Love Ettika bracelets. Works well for those with small wrists for this bracelet. Delicate detail on the evil eye and soft rose, gray and taupe colors on the braided detail. You could wear it evil eye up or flip it for the braids to sit on top of your wrist. Well made piece season to season.
EveryEvery Saint Black Leather Wrap Bracelet


Tyra C.
California
Jul 21st 2014
This one is my favorite! !! I love what it says! I have very small wrists and love that the sizing is adjustable! Fits small to large wrists and the leather is soft so it doesn't fill bulky or stiff and I love that the plates are interchangeable. I highly recommend purchasing this bracelet from THIS SHOP as they have excellent customer service and great prices!
CalamityCalamity Jane Brown Leather Cuff
Color: Antique Brass


Tyra C.
California
Jul 21st 2014
It has 3 different button setting you can choose and fits a small wrist to a larger wrist. I love my bracelet and get tons of compliments the leather is soft son it doesn't fill stiff on your wrist! This is the perfect place to get it, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! !
EveryEvery Saint Brown Leather Wrap Bracelet
Color: Antique Silver


Denise D.
California
Jul 21st 2014
I love this quote, so I took a chance and purchased your bracelet. The size is perfect, the quality is great, and I wear it often and always get nice comments on the piece. I am so happy to have found your online store!
EveryEvery Saint Brown Leather Wrap Bracelet
Color: Antique Brass


KAREN M.
AL
Jul 21st 2014
No additional comments
EveryEvery Saint Silver Leather Wrap Bracelet


KAREN M.
AL
Jul 21st 2014
LoVe my Lenny & Eva!! Super quick shipping.. Thank you!!
BeadedBeaded Wood Cross Bracelet


Chelsie G.
California
Jul 20th 2014
Great piece to have!!
EveryEvery Saint Brown Leather Wrap Bracelet
Color: Antique Brass


Donetta W.
Minnesota
Jul 20th 2014
I Love this bracelet!!!
CharlieCharlie Chaplin Cuff


kerry C.
Illinois
Jul 20th 2014
Super cute I get lots of compliments on this one
TurquoiseTurquoise Boho Cuff


Lindsey G.
Tennessee
Jul 19th 2014
This cuff is worth the money. The stone is really pretty and it is so well constructed that I can tell it will last forever. It is definitely a statement piece and runs a bit large. I just push it up my arm a little and that is fine by me. The shipping was fast and they packaged it with care. I actually had bought this cuff off etsy first for much more money and they sent the wrong stone color and then trying to return it was a nightmare. I am so glad I found it on here instead because my experience with this shop was a million times better.
BrassBrass Clad


Kristi C.
New Hampshire
Jul 19th 2014
Love this bracelet. I wish it were a bit heavier but it looks great on!
EveryEvery Saint Black Leather Wrap Bracelet


Donna G.
Louisiana
Jul 19th 2014
I love this bracelet and get so many compliments on it!
Back to Bracelets
Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Instagram
Follow us on Pinterest
Follow us on Twitter
Celebrating 10 Years in Business!
Chico, California © 2009 - 2019
QuickView
e-mail
Mobile Menu

New Arrivals


Brands
Shopping Cart
Browsing History
Contact
Shipping
Log In
Checkout