« Celebrating 10 Years In Business: 10% New Customer Bonus! »

Timeless Styles For Every Girl

Log In  | my favsNo items in wish list | Shopping CartNo items in cart |  Checkout  
Categories
Top Brands
Customer Jackets Reviews
XanderXander Jacket
Size: L


SUSAN M.
Massachusetts
Mar 13th 2019
I absolutely love this jacket. Its exactly what I was looking for. I get so many compliments.
TheThe Camo Bomber Camo Black
Size: XS


Maurizio C.
New Jersey
Sep 9th 2018
Was great perfect fit for her thank you
DorothyDorothy Jacket
Size: S


Nancy W.
Illinois
May 30th 2018
I am very pleased with my new jacket and the service. I received my jacket within a few days of ordering.
SummerSummer Paisley Kimono
Size: M


Jeanne D.
Oregon
May 17th 2018
I usually get a large and the medium fits perfectly. It is beautiful! I love the colors and embroidery. Shipping was fast. I am happy with my purchase.
BabydollBabydoll Lace Jacket
Size: L


Kathleen B.
New York
May 15th 2018
This jacket is the absolutely beautiful. Fits true to size. I love it!!!!
CaramelCaramel Fur Jacket
Size: S


Savanna S.
California
Dec 11th 2017
So soft and warm! Perfect jacket for winter.
CherryCherry Blossom Kimono
Size: L


Elizabeth L.
New York
Dec 7th 2017
I love it, it’s very pretty and light weight instead of a heavy blazer. Thank you for making a pretty print.
TencelTencel Rider Jacket
Size: S


Nadine R.
Missouri
Sep 18th 2017
This is a beautiful jacket that has great drape. It looks wonderful over jeans and elevates what you are wearing. My daughter thought I purchased it from a store called Club Monaco - where I had purchased a jacket like this one for $260 a few years ago.
CatchCatch A Ride
Size: M


Maureen D.
Illinois
Nov 5th 2016
No additional comments
GoldenGolden Liberty Jacket
Size: M


mignon s.
California
Feb 3rd 2016
its adorable, looks just like the picture, and it fits and feels great!
OliveOlive Love Jacket
Size: L


Sharni R.
Queensland
Australia
May 10th 2015
Soft and versatile
TheThe Summit
Size: L


Sharni R.
Queensland
Australia
May 10th 2015
Warm and comfortable
CamoCamo Beauty
Size: M


Andrea B.
North Carolina
Mar 20th 2015
Love this jacket. They shipped it super fast. The coat is very soft and stylish.
BlackBlack Motorcycle Jacket
Size: L


Carolyn V.
Colorado
Mar 16th 2015
I absolutely love it!!!!! The gal I talked to was so nice, professional and a pleasure. I bought the same jacket in a large but in the nut color from Swell. Even though it is a large like my beautiful black one, it is tighter - it is upsetting. I wish it fit like the one I bought from you guys!!!!!! I am tall but actually have a chest so I just won't zip up the nut colored one. Your black one - no problem. I love it and will look for you in the future!!!!! Just a thought, maybe my nut jacket is junior and yours is women's sizes? If so and you get a large nut returned - I will buy it!!!! Thank you so very much again. I am wearing my jacket today!
BebutanteBebutante Coat
Size: S


Laura B.
California
Feb 13th 2015
Love the coat! Exceptional quality, fun playful lining and the color is bright and whimsical. Fitting tts. PBJ shipping fast!
AsymmetricalAsymmetrical Zip Jacket
Size: P


Linda B.
Nebraska
Jan 10th 2015
No additional comments
HookbaitHookbait Hood Cardigan
Size: XS


Kati H.
Louisiana
Nov 8th 2014
I absolutely love this cardigan!! It's so soft and comfortable. Thanks for the awesome customer service. I will be shopping with you again soon!! :o)
EarthyEarthy Urban
Size: S


sarah p.
Indiana
Oct 19th 2014
very cute and really comfy. sleeves are super soft and stretchy. i look forward to wearing it. i know it will be my neutral go to jacket this fall
MittenMitten Jacket
Size: M


Jessica R.
Illinois
Jul 21st 2014
No additional comments
Back to Jackets
Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Instagram
Follow us on Pinterest
Follow us on Twitter
Celebrating 10 Years in Business!
Chico, California © 2009 - 2019
QuickView
e-mail
Mobile Menu

New Arrivals


Brands
Shopping Cart
Browsing History
Contact
Shipping
Log In
Checkout