« Celebrating 10 Years In Business: 10% New Customer Bonus! »

Timeless Styles For Every Girl

Log In  | my favsNo items in wish list | Shopping CartNo items in cart |  Checkout  
Categories
Top Brands
Customer Knits Reviews
RusticRustic Stripe
Size: L


Susie W.
New York
Apr 3rd 2019
The material is super light, but not see-thru. Looking forward to wearing it this spring!
CharcoalCharcoal Button Top
Size: M


Verothcka
California
Aug 1st 2017
This is a beautiful shirt --the design, the material. I would say it runs slightly small --or clings to your body if you buy it in small. Not a good look! I am a "small" person (5'4", 115 pounds, and I exchanged a size small for a size medium. The latter allows for having something else underneath... Bert wishes. Verotchka
CharcoalCharcoal Button Top
Size: S


Sharon G.
Washington
Dec 12th 2016
Smaller size looks perfect. You were extremely helpful with my questions and prompt with a return size. Thanks a bunch.
HunterHunter Ultraviolet
Size: XS


Tiffany
New York
Dec 4th 2016
Love the shirt! Excellent service, thanks 😊
CharcoalCharcoal Button Top
Size: M


Abacaxi
Connecticut
Nov 28th 2016
Great top, Material is a bit thin. Love the sleeves
BirdBird Top
Size: S


Rebecca
Washington
Feb 13th 2016
No additional comments
WhiteWhite Taylor Tee
Size: XS


Linda. Linda
California
Dec 14th 2015
I LOVE this top!!! So cool with a touch of edge!!! I wear a 34B/4 and the xs was perfect. Get one while you can.
HunterHunter Button Down White Black and Charcoal
Size: M


Sandy S.
California
Nov 20th 2015
No additional comments
BlackBlack Cowl Neck Poncho Top


Brittany M.
Georgia
Nov 12th 2015
Love it!
KendraKendra Tencel Mint Pastel
Size: L


baby
Florida
Aug 28th 2015
shipped really fast and was kept informed throughout the entire shipping process. also came packaged really well. will definitely order again, love the shirt!
WanderingWandering Star Sweater
Size: L


Barbara C.
Illinois
Jul 25th 2015
Originally purchased this sweater from a private seller on eBay 1 years ago. It became my favorite! Searched every nook and cranny for it for 3 weeks and couldn't find it, so I searched on Google for the same sweater, found it in your boutique and ordered it. The next day, a Sears commercial for freezers made me think that maybe the last time I hand-washed and laid it to dry flat on my freezer, it might have slid off the freezer and was in between the wall and the freezer. IT WAS!!! Now I have two and I couldn't be happier! Amazing how the human mind connects things, isn't it? Thank you for rescuing my favorite sweater for me! Enjoy your day!
HunterHunter White Navy and Sky
Size: M


Colleen O.
Nevada
Apr 23rd 2015
Very comfortable, soft & super cute. The fit is more slim than box so looks great untucked. Arrived quickly and packaged nicer than when I shop at Saks! Thanks PB&J!!
ZipperZipper Shoulder Sweater
Size: S


Patricia M.
North Carolina
Dec 8th 2014
Glad to find this sweater online and in my size. I had been searching for it locally. It arrived quickly and is oh so cute.
BradyBrady Distress Denim Shirt
Size: XS


Kara G.
New York
Dec 7th 2014
true to size - love this shirt!
PurbaPurba Sweater
Size: M


Rebekah S.
California
Nov 16th 2014
My new favorite sweater! Great price too.
PurbaPurba Sweater
Size: XS


Christine
Massachusetts
Oct 13th 2014
This sweater looks just like the picture - I ordered an XS and it's huge on me, but that's what I was going for! Make sure you are looking for more of an over-sized fit. The sleeves come right to my wrists, so be careful sizing down, the sleeves may not be long enough. It shipped super fast (and free!) and came with a handwritten thank you. Recommend!
WilcoWilco Cropped Sweater
Size: S


Kathy T.
Texas
Sep 29th 2014
No additional comments
PleasantlyPleasantly Purple Pullover
Size: S


Kathleen M.
Illinois
Sep 22nd 2014
Great top! I wish it came in other colors.
FloralFloral Woven Pullover
Size: S


Debbie M.
Texas
Sep 16th 2014
No additional comments
LacieLacie Poncho
Size: S/M


DEBBIE K.
Washington
Aug 21st 2014
I love it!! I googled this item because my local shop had ran out of smalls! Your website was easy to navigate through and thanks so much for the speedy delivery! I bookmarked so I can shop again :-)
JasmineJasmine Lace Poncho


Deborah H.
Ohio
Aug 14th 2014
Love, love, love.....5 stars!!!!!
Back to Knits
Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Instagram
Follow us on Pinterest
Follow us on Twitter
Celebrating 10 Years in Business!
Chico, California © 2009 - 2019
QuickView
e-mail
Mobile Menu

New Arrivals


Brands
Shopping Cart
Browsing History
Contact
Shipping
Log In
Checkout