« Free Shipping & Returns as Always! »

Timeless Styles For Every Girl

Log In  | Shopping CartNo items in cart |  Checkout  
Categories
Top Brands
Questions?
Call Us
Customer Gifts Reviews
HopsulatorHopsulator Slim Onyx Leopard


Nicole H.
Illinois
Jul 7th 2021
Great gift purchase! This was bought for me as a birthday gift, which I just fell in love with! It is the most luxurious slim can cooler that really keeps your cocktails cold!
TheThe Mask Navy Star


Regina F.
California
Mar 28th 2021
I purchased this for myself (an adult), and it’s a child size mask
EucalyptusEucalyptus Mint Lip Balm


Karen F.
South Carolina
Mar 11th 2021
Love it
VolcanoVolcano Mercury Hexagon Jar


AliK
Florida
Feb 15th 2021
Beautiful and smells fantastic!
TheThe Mask Hearts


Andrea T.
Illinois
Feb 11th 2021
So cute and perfect for Valentines Day!
AcaiAcai Berry Lip Balm


Jack M.
New Jersey
Dec 28th 2020
The name is better than Burts Bees. Especially for the person gifted.
BlackBlack Cherry Lip Balm


Tiffany
California
Dec 6th 2020
Works as expected. LOVE a chapstick that both has a strong spf & a great cause!
BandanaBandana Mask


Martini
California
Jun 18th 2020
Nice!
VolcanoVolcano Found Glass Jar


Linda B.
Idaho
Apr 7th 2020
My favorite of all candle fragrances. I could inhale it every single day. Volcano. Yum.
VolcanoVolcano White Opal


Linda B.
Idaho
Apr 7th 2020
My favorite of all candle fragrances. I could inhale is every single day. Volcano. Yum.
BlackBlack Fig Diffuser


UA
Kentucky
May 28th 2019
Absolutely love the fragrance! Thank you for super fast shipping.
GreatGreat Things Notepad


Laura W.
Oklahoma
Dec 17th 2018
Super fast shipping! Bought these as part of a Christmas gift for our preschool director and her assistant. Rifle paper co charged a ton for slower shipping. So glad I found these notepads from a smaller boutique!
AmberAmber and Moss Candle


July H.
Michigan
Oct 28th 2018
This is, by far, my favorite candle! Fantastic candle at a great price.
OrangeOrange Cardamom Candle


Christina H.
Louisiana
May 29th 2018
Fast shipping! The most *perfect* order I’ve ever received! And the candle smells ahhhh-mazing!!!!
VolcanoVolcano Candle Bowl


Christine H.
California
Apr 2nd 2018
No additional comments
CitrusCitrus Floral Market List


Jennifer A.
Washington
Jan 23rd 2018
Love the notebook and the shops shipping time and customer service was excellent! Will definitely come back!
GoldenGolden Coast Diffuser


Tony H.
California
Nov 13th 2017
Actual product: not as strong as I would like. But pleasant smelling PBJ Boutique review: 5 stars for fast, efficient service and shipment. Very professional and kept me updated throughout the process
AmberAmber and Moss Diffuser


Lisa T.
Alaska
Nov 6th 2017
No additional comments
AmberAmber and Moss Diffuser


Valerie T.
Washington
Aug 25th 2017
This has a fresh, slightly masculine scent, that definitely fills up the room! I'm extremely happy with the customer service, as the package arrived very quickly and included a nice little note on the invoice. This was my first purchase from this shop, but after this order, it surely will not be my last!
GoldenGolden Coast Double Wick Candle


Emily Y.
Texas
Jan 5th 2017
Obsessed with this Golden Coast candle
LetsLets Do This Notepad


Mary K.
Illinois
May 10th 2016
Fantastic service. Super quick shipping with adorable floral packaging. I would absolutely recommend shopping here and will surely be placing orders in the future.
Back to Gifts
Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Instagram
Follow us on Pinterest
Celebrating 10+ Years in Business!
Chico, California © 2009 - 2021
QuickView
e-mail
Mobile Menu

New Arrivals


Brands
Shopping Cart
Browsing History
Contact
Shipping
Log In
Checkout