« Memorial Day Sale! Additional 20% Off All Clearance Items!! Code: MD19 »

Timeless Styles For Every Girl

Log In  | my favsNo items in wish list | Shopping CartNo items in cart |  Checkout  
Categories
Top Brands
Customer Heels & Wedges Reviews
FightFight Fire With Fire
Size: 8


Rachel M.
Colorado
Feb 12th 2018
I CAN'T BELIEVE I FOUND THESE! They are everything!!! Shipping was so fast. Quality is unmatched. Thank you!!
SummerSummer Bloom
Size: 7.5


Cerasa
New York
Jun 27th 2017
I love these shoes...They came very quickly...In the orginal box...I will definitely order from PB& J again and tell all my friends
TrumpetTrumpet
Size: 7


Rebekah B.
California
Sep 10th 2016
Even more gorgeous in person!!!! Just beautiful, and fits like a dream!
CallaCalla
Size: 7.5


Marcia H.
California
Jul 17th 2016
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE LOVE LOVE these shoes!!! They are so gorgeous and comfortable!!! They look even better in person! They can be worn with everything! I ordered them based on seeing them on PBJ Instagram......and so thrilled I did!!! They shipped immediately and I had them the next day!!! Great service and gorgeous shoes!!!
DearDear Diary
Size: 7


Dana C.
Pennsylvania
Jul 15th 2016
Fantastic shoe! They are comfortable and the colors are vivid. True to size.
PopPop Star
Size: 9.5


bianca m.
Illinois
Dec 24th 2015
My experience with PB&J boutique has been totally awesome. There was an issue with my order (package was stolen from the post office yiiikes!) And Erica from PB&J was so kind and acommodating. She helped me to find a solution that resulted in me receiving these beautiful shoes. I hardly ever write reviews, but I was so floored by their excellent service that I had to let the word out 😃 definitely will be shopping here again and would recommend this shop in a heartbeat. Thanks again Erica and the rest of the PB&J team!!!
CallaCalla
Size: 7.5



California
Sep 14th 2015
Very adorable can't wait to use them!
DaisyDaisy Wedge
Size: 6


Cheryl S.
Texas
Sep 11th 2015
Love them! Great price and quick delivery!
DaisyDaisy Wedge
Size: 9


Bria D.
South Dakota
Apr 6th 2015
In LOVE
EverybodyEverybody Dance
Size: 10


corinne g.
Florida
Mar 5th 2015
No additional comments
JeweledJeweled Expression
Size: 6


S.P.
New York
Sep 17th 2014
Stunning shoe! Great fit and price.
CaughtCaught Up
Size: 6


susan P.
Texas
Sep 10th 2014
love this shoe
EverybodyEverybody Dance
Size: 7.5


Caitlin J.
Tennessee
Sep 6th 2014
Beautiful, well-made, comfortable shoes that I could dance all night in! I am a little disappointed that the buckle is light-weight plastic. This is not the case on the vachetta color, so I'm not sure what gives. Usually Seychelles are quality through and through.
GinaGina
Size: 7


Elizabeth K.
British Columbia
Canada
Jul 21st 2014
Beautiful shoes-- they run true to size (I am normally a size 7, and took a size 7). I do have narrow feet, and these fit perfectly. The leather has an attractive, slightly weathered vintage look, and the footbed is lightly cushioned. Overall very pleased!
GinaGina
Size: 10


Anon
California
Jul 19th 2014
This wedge has a ton of character and is very well made! It runs ridiculously small though. I had to go up one full shoe size. Loved everything about my online experience at PB&J. Thank you!
Back to Heels & Wedges
Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Instagram
Follow us on Pinterest
Follow us on Twitter
Celebrating 10 Years in Business!
Chico, California © 2009 - 2019
QuickView
e-mail
Mobile Menu

New Arrivals


Brands
Shopping Cart
Browsing History
Contact
Shipping
Log In
Checkout