« Semi-Annual SALE: Code: sale30 Additional 30% Off Clearance »

Vintage Inspired Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Log In  | my favsNo items in wish list | Shopping CartNo items in cart |  Checkout   
Categories
Blouses 
Shoes 
Tunics 
Skirts 
Dresses 
Knits 
The Basics 
Sweaters 
Bottoms 
Jackets 
Lounge Wear 
Rompers 
Vests 
Lace Collection 
Accessories 
Prints 
Bath & Body 
Sale 
Gifts 
Top Brands
Mystree 
Johnny Was 
M. Rena 
Seychelles 
Knot Sisters 
Heartloom 
Capri Blue 
All Brands
Questions?
Call Us
Customer Handbags Reviews
CamdenCamden Buckle Wristlet Red


Mark F.
Nevada
Mar 3rd 2018
Put simply, the Fred and Basha products are of a very high quality and this is not the first product I have purchased. PB&J were expedient in getting the product to me in good order, quick time and nicely wrapped as a gift. Thank you ladies!
AshleyAshley Stripe Suede Zip Pouch Black


Staci A.
Texas
Jan 3rd 2018
Excellent service Beautiful item
ToolTool Pouch Bisanzio


Janice L.
Michigan
Sep 8th 2016
Perfect product, service, communication & everything. A company - PBJ -'that really cares about customers & I highly recommend. The very best. Thank you.
PersianPersian Zip Pouch


Shannon M.
Georgia
May 25th 2016
This bag so well made. It;s beautiful thank you!
PersianPersian Rug Wallet


Joanne G.
Texas
Feb 20th 2016
Love it!! Excellent service!
RedRed Passport


Joanne G.
Texas
Jan 25th 2016
Love this wallet/passport holder
HenriHenri Cross Body


Joanne G.
Texas
Jan 25th 2016
Perfect size! Love the quality!
AnnaliseAnnalise Tote Bag


Shawn T.
Colorado
Sep 4th 2015
I love the color the size quality is outstanding. I give it a 10 rating.
TanTan Edie Frame Bag


Bobbie Jill
Texas
Apr 17th 2015
My item was shipped and received very fast! The purse is beautiful and I especially like how you took time to wrap it in adorable paper. What a classy shop you have! Thank you very much. :)
LouiseLouise Charcoal Tote


Prado A.
Florida
Feb 28th 2015
I love this tote. Roomy and very chic. The pockets for the phone are too short, though, and I woukd have loved to see better leather quality in the trim, but for the price, this is one chic keeper.
PetitePetite Pouch Malbec


Julie M.
Nebraska
Dec 29th 2014
Beautifully made and very pretty.
FoldFold Over Vintage Persian Rug Bag


Prado A.
Florida
Dec 18th 2014
I love, love, love this purse! The leather is beautiful, the craftsmanship is amazing, and it is super stylish. I am very happy with my purchase.
Back to Handbags

 
Our Boutique

Browsing History

Returns

FAQ

Privacy

Become an Affiliate

Affiliate Login

Make a Referral

Gift Certificates

Manage Gift Certificates

 
Like us on FacebookFollow us on InstagramFollow us on PinterestFollow us on Twitter
 

Celebrating 10 Years in Business! © 2009 - 2019
Chico, California

QuickView
e-mail
Mobile Menu

New Arrivals


Brands
Shopping Cart
Browsing History
Contact
Shipping
Log In
Checkout