« Celebrating 10 Years In Business: 10% New Customer Bonus! »

Timeless Styles For Every Girl

Log In  | my favsNo items in wish list | Shopping CartNo items in cart |  Checkout  
Categories
Top Brands
Questions?
Call Us
Customer Knot Sisters Reviews
HendrixHendrix Top
Size: S


Leigh Ann J.
California
Nov 21st 2019
No additional comments
YvonneYvonne Dress
Size: M


Kathy H.
Texas
Feb 12th 2019
Great dress! Already own one in a different color and have loved it! Love it in the black!!
KimberleeKimberlee Sweater Natural
Size: XS


Laura M.
California
Nov 18th 2018
I bought this sweater in Black, normally wearing a Size S and exchanged it for XS. Then I bought it in the Natural color and was quite surprised by what a lovely color it is. It's so comfy and soft and the color is beautiful! So glad I bought both of them.
WestWest Jumpsuit
Size: S


Piper O.
Tennessee
May 16th 2018
Love this jumpsuit! Great fit (Iā€™m 5ā€™8ā€) and super comfy.
StellaStella Dress
Size: M


April J.
New Mexico
May 15th 2018
Very cute ! Can dress up or wear casual love the pockets !
GigiGigi Dress
Size: M


Jan
New Hampshire
Apr 12th 2018
Fast Shipping and true to size. Just bummed it's made in China and made of Viscose and was priced over $100. But Thank you!
GigiGigi Dress
Size: L


Tania A.
California
Oct 30th 2017
Love this dress. Definitely going to be my go to LBD!
EstrellaEstrella Dress
Size: S


LeeAnn T.
Texas
Sep 25th 2017
Love and great fit!
ScotlandScotland Sweater
Size: S


MLB
Nebraska
Oct 7th 2016
Great sweater - is oversized but still has style. PB & J was great and I had the sweater the same week i ordered!
TulumTulum Dress
Size: S


Sydney
Texas
May 24th 2016
great dress! fits well and it has a full skirt liner. shipping and customer service were wonderful.
PlungePlunge Tee
Size: S


Caley R.
Canada
Feb 12th 2016
Love this shirt! Runs a bit big but it fits slightly loose and off the shoulder. Very flattering and a different cut than other shirts I have seen. Love it!
WhiteWhite Taylor Tee
Size: XS


Linda. Linda
California
Dec 14th 2015
I LOVE this top!!! So cool with a touch of edge!!! I wear a 34B/4 and the xs was perfect. Get one while you can.
FurlowFurlow Dress
Size: S


Linda B.
California
Nov 20th 2015
I can't believe that this dress hasn't sold out!!! Just gorgeous!!! I put a black leather belt around the waist! 34B/4. Ordered the small! Love!!!
PurbaPurba Sweater
Size: M


Rebekah S.
California
Nov 16th 2014
My new favorite sweater! Great price too.
PurbaPurba Sweater
Size: XS


Christine
Massachusetts
Oct 13th 2014
This sweater looks just like the picture - I ordered an XS and it's huge on me, but that's what I was going for! Make sure you are looking for more of an over-sized fit. The sleeves come right to my wrists, so be careful sizing down, the sleeves may not be long enough. It shipped super fast (and free!) and came with a handwritten thank you. Recommend!
WanderingWandering Gypsy Tank White
Size: M


Cass B.
Colorado
Sep 28th 2014
Amazing tank top! Wonderful shipping time as well :)
WanderingWandering Gypsy Tank White
Size: L


Justine C.
California
Sep 24th 2014
I really love the design of the top! It just looked longer on the model. Much more cropped than expected, even though the description is a Crop Top. I just wear an undershirt so my stomach doesn't show.
CreatureCreature of the Night Tee
Size: M


Amanda J.
Virginia
Aug 17th 2014
This shirt is meant to be drapey and loose so a medium fit perfectly, I'm 5'2 and 118llbs & a 34b, the side slits were unexpected, they do come all the way up to the armpit but the way the shirt is made they do not hang open all the time. Super comfy and soft and the lettering seems very well done, doesn't seem like it will fade. Great buy!
Back to Knot Sisters
Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Instagram
Follow us on Pinterest
Follow us on Twitter
Celebrating 10 Years in Business!
Chico, California © 2009 - 2020
QuickView
e-mail
Mobile Menu

New Arrivals


Brands
Shopping Cart
Browsing History
Contact
Shipping
Log In
Checkout